Book Now/Schedule Now

Reviews

Reviews

4.9
Based on 63 Reviews
google
Margaret Cooper
July 1, 2024

Very professional, respectful and most of all gave me an honest opinion, which I appreciated.

google
Michele Cromwell
June 28, 2024

Daniel and his trainee (sorry I forgot the young mans name) were very courteous and took the time to explain in detail how the project would progress and how Emerson paints are insured by workmen’s comp and if damage would happen to the house insurance would repair the our home. Estimate was in the ballpark of what we thought it would cost. We are expecting a call from Emerson Monday evening and we will inform you of our decision. Thank you for taking the time to com to our home.

google
Bruce Walker
June 7, 2024

The Emerson team stained our cabin and it turned out fabulous! Looks like we have a brand new home. So pleased with the team, they were vert clean and pleasant to work with. Would use them again. Thank you Emerson Team!

google
M Savoy
May 23, 2024

Daniel, we would like to thank you and your company for a Professional-Excellent Job Well Done!!! Jeffrey was very Professional-Knowledgeable Painter, with a friendly smile and timely completion!!! We would use your services again if needed and referrals to others looking for a Good Painting Company!!! Thank you for your services!!!

google
Lorena Zabetakis
May 23, 2024

Highly recommend Daniel and his team! Very easy to work with and great quality work. I plan on using them again very soon.

google
David Stottlemyer
May 21, 2024

Daniel was great to work with. He was very efficient and professional. Emerson's painter was on time, professional and completed the job in the specified timeframe. We love our new paint job and will certainly utilize Emerson Paints in the future. Thank you for a job well done!

google
Jack Lucas
May 17, 2024

Outstanding! They are responsive, great communicators, value your time and do a quality job at a fair price!

google
Jerry Reid
May 6, 2024

Very quick at coming to give me an estimate and very knowledgeable about their work would recommend this company to anyone needing paint work done

google
Regina Williams
May 3, 2024

Highly recommend Emerson Paints, Thrilled with the job they did transforming my kitchen cabinets from Cherry to White. Daniel was very responsive and professional.

Get a FREE Estimate Today!
Testimonials
Scroll to Top